Top icon mobile

Hamilton Watch Reviews Choose Your Hamilton Watch with Confidence

Hamilton watches have a unique balance of authenticity and innovation but don’t just take our word for it. Explore in-depth reviews as you search for your next timepiece. Search for comments, feedback and personal stories about our watches and find your perfect match.

  • Anonymous Anonymous.
    Reviewed on 04-18-2024
    Your website is easy to navigate, the product arrived on time, great service, I will recommend.
  • Ronald S.
    Reviewed on 04-18-2024
    I like the Hamilton product.
  • John O.
    Reviewed on 04-18-2024
    The site was easy to navigate with many clear images of the items. I was able to select what I wanted and purchase it with no difficulty. Shipping was prompt and my watch was securely protected in transit.
  • Anonymous Anonymous.
    Reviewed on 04-04-2024
    Great
  • Brandon R.
    Reviewed on 04-03-2024
    The site is very easy to navigate.
  • Andrew M.
    Reviewed on 04-03-2024
    This is my first Hamilton, I have always respected the brand for its rich history. The watch I purchased is everything I wanted and more. I highly recommend Hamilton not only as a brand but a quality watch manufacturer. They produce high quality timepieces that are very understated compared to the other swatch brands I think they are on the same playing field as the other upper echelon of brands.
  • Richard S.
    Reviewed on 04-03-2024
    I ordered the Nato strap, when I got it turns out I ordered the wrong one! A simple phone call later I had a label to return the wrong one and the exchange arranged for the correct item! Super easy to order the item and awesome customer service to correct the mistake I had made!
  • James C.
    Reviewed on 04-03-2024
    This company would be well served to provide more details about the products on their website. I have owned a Hamilton since 2003 and I was excited to see that a Lady Hamilton was finally available, which I purchased for my wife. When we received it, the bracelet was too large, even after removing the links. This could have been avoided if we had known the min and max wrist sizes that the piece would accommodate. Otherwise, the service was excellent, and we are awaiting a refund. Our next step is to try on another piece at a retail store.

Items 1 to 8 of 2075 total

  • Need help? icon Need help?
    1-800-234-8463
    Monday through Friday
    from 9 AM to 7 PM EST
  • Free Delivery icon Free Delivery
    Fast Delivery
    Easy returns within 14 days
  • Secure Payment icon Secure Payment
    Visa, Mastercard, Amex
    Diners, PayPal, Amazon Pay
    As Low As 0% APR with Affirm
  • Swiss Made icon Swiss Made
    2-Year International Warranty