电影品牌
60多年来,汉米尔顿独具个性的腕表产品牢牢抓住了世界顶尖造型设计师的目光。它们夺人眼球的外形和独特的设计风格让其在各种类型的影片中大放异彩,其中包括动作片《虎胆龙威》、《十一罗汉》、《铁血战士》、《在劫难逃》;科幻片《黑衣人》、《独立日》、《2001太空漫步》;喜剧片《整编特工》、《糊涂侦探》、《电子情缘》、《蓝色夏威夷》以及剧情片《美丽心灵》、《德国好人》等等。

现代腕表设计的灵感来源
汉米尔顿与电影导演、道具师、服装设计师和各类技术人员长期保持着紧密的合作,为剧情和演员们度身定制最适合的腕表产品。1960年,著名制作人斯坦利·库布里克主动与品牌接触,为他全新的科幻电影《2001太空漫步》制造一款腕表和一款座钟。在《黑衣人》系列影片中,汉米尔顿标志性的探险腕表成为黑衣人的标准装备。卡其日出日落腕表,也成为影片《我是传奇》的重要角色,因为它拥有倒数日出日落时间的独特功能。

因为多年来不断创造研发具备独特外形和功能的腕表,汉米尔顿建立了网上实验室。在这里,汉米尔顿的粉丝可以仔细探究并订购灵感来源于电影的各款创意腕表。作为电影品牌,汉米尔顿在影视界的触角不仅限于美国电影,还与欧洲、俄罗斯及中国电影界保持着紧密合作。近年来出镜的电影包括戛纳电影节参展的法国影片《HELLO GOOD BYE》、《MR 73》、《LES HERBES FOLLES》;中国影片《我知女人心》、《爱上100分男人》以及俄罗斯影片《Patient Love》等。而今,为电影度身打造腕表的传统仍在继续。

The Movie Brand
For over six decades Hamilton’s distinctive watches have caught the attention of the world’s leading screen stylists. Their eye-catching shapes, materials and unique designs earn them roles in the most diverse movie genres, ranging from action pictures such as DIE HARD, OCEAN’S ELEVEN, PREDATORS, ABDUCTION, science fiction movies like MEN IN BLACK, INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2001:THE SPACE ODYSSEY, to comedy classics like KILLERS, GET SMART, YOU’VE GOT MAIL, BLUE HAWAII and dramas such as A BEAUTIFUL MIND, or THE GOOD GERMAN.

Inspirational elements for modern watch design
The brand is constantly working with directors, prop masters, costume designers and technical staff to design models that are the perfect fit for the actors and the script. In 1960s producer Stanley Kubrick approached the brand to develop a watch and a table clock for his new futuristic film 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY. For the Sci-Fi movies Men in Black and Men in Black 2 Hamilton specially equipped its iconic Ventura with a light dial. The Khaki Twilight, also was created for the needs of the movie I AM LEGEND. It integrates the facility to countdown to the beginning and end of twilight.

Because of its long tradition of creating timepieces with out-of-this-world design and functionality, Hamilton opened a futuristic online laboratory, www.hamilton-lab.com where fans can discover and order very innovative models inspired from cinema. International Career
As THE movie brand, Hamilton extended its cinematographic career to roles not only in major American productions but also in European, Russian and Chinese movies. In addition to appearances in the French movies HELLO GOOD BYE, MR 73 or in LES HERBES FOLLES presented in Cannes, the distinctive Hamilton models were also featured in the Chinese version of WHAT WOMEN WANT and Russian movie Patient love. The tradition is set to continue with many new appearances currently in production.